JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

John Sackenheim - The Mountain Dulcimer Plays Patsy Cline
John Sackenheim - The Mountain Dulcimer Plays Patsy Cline.

This new tab book is now available. It has 16 tunes recorded by Patsy Cline. Dulcimer tab is provided in DAd for 14 songs and 5 of those are also in DF#A. Two of the songs are in DF#A only. 21 arrangements in all.

Tune List:
Always (DF#A)
Leavin' On Your Mind (DAd)
Crazy (DAd & DF#A)
She's Got You (DAd)
Faded Love (DAd & DF#A)
South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way) (DAd)
Half As Much (DAd)
Sweet Dreams (DAd)
I Fall To Pieces (DAd)
True Love (DAd & DF#A)
I Love You So Much It Hurts (DF#A)
Walkin' After Midnight (DAd & DF#A)
It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (DAd)
The Wayward Wind (DAd)
Just A Closer Walk With Thee (DAd & DF#A)
You Belong To Me (DAd)

We Accept