JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Smoky Mountain Gospel - Cassette
Smoky Mountain Gospel - Cassette

Featuring hand crafted instruments.

The Old Account

A New Name In Glory

I Shall Not Be Moved

Wings Of A Dove

Come And Dine

Poor Wayfarin' Stranger

Just A Little Talk With Jesus

The Old Country Church

Are You Washed In The Blood

Peace In The Valley

Build Me A Cabin

Smoky Mountain Sunday Morn

We Shall Rise

We Accept