JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

Smoky Mountain Hymns Vol 1 - Cassette
Smoky Mountain Hymns Vol 1 - Cassette

Enjoy an authentic selection of Appalachian hymns and traditional melodies with this twelve song recording. Produced and arranged by Jack Jezzro, Smoky Mountain Hymns includes "I'll Fly Away," "Amazing Grace," "I Saw The Light," and more.

1. I'll Fly Away
2. Old Time Religion
3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
4. Amazing Grace
5. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
6. Lily Of The Valley
7. Unclouded Day
8. I Saw The Light
9. I Am Bound For The Promised Land
10. Blessed Assurance
11. How Great Thou Art
12. There Is A Fountain

We Accept